Knarr encourages collaboration throughout the analytics process, starting with Projects. Once you've created a project, you can share it with anyone by clicking the Share button in the top right corner of the screen, as seen below.
Sharing a project will share all Datasets, Notes, and Snapshots with everyone you share it with. They will have the same access as you do, except only you will be able to delete the project. Otherwise, people can rename it, add or remove members, anything you can do.
There is additional security granularity as it pertains to Datasets that prevent other users from modifying/deleting your data if you choose to enable that, but that is at the table level. More information can be found here.
The Share dialog box will enable you to add and remove users from your projects:
The user must have a Knarr account in order for the "Add" button to work, so let them know they should go to https://knarr.io and create an account before adding them.