You can now share your notes with the world!
*PLEASE NOTE* Checking this box will make your note public. It will only be accessible by people who have the URL, but anyone with the URL will be able to see the full Note and all Snapshots. They still will not be able to enter your project unless the project is explicitly shared with them.
There is a new option in the notes pane that now allows you to share a note publicly.
Click the Play button at the top of the note to get to the URL and share it with anyone in the world, no login required.
Only the person who created the note can share it.